

## The Board of Directors of KommuneKredit

23 May 2014

At the recently held election for the Board of Directors of KommuneKredit, for the period from 1 June 2014 to 31 May 2018, the following were elected:

Ref. no.: D-1210

Mr. Erik Nielsen, Mayor, Municipality of Rødovre,

Mr. Erik Christensen, Vice-Mayor, Municipality of Nyborg,

Mr. Mikael Klitgaard, Mayor, Municipality of Brønderslev,

Mrs. Sophie Hæstorp Andersen, Region Council Chairman, The Capital Region of Denmark,

Mrs. Anne V. Kristensen, Region Council Vice-Chairman, Central Denmark Region, and

Mr. Kaj V. Holm, independent member.

The following were reelected:

Mr. Hans Toft, Mayor, Municipality of Gentofte,

Mr. Henrik Zimino, Mayor, Municipality of Tarnby, and

Mr. Lars Krarup, Mayor, Municipality of Herning.

As of 1 June 2014 the Board of Directors of KommuneKredit has thus constituted itself as follows:

Mr. Erik Nielsen, Municipality of Rødovre, Chairman,

Mr. Lars Krarup, Municipality of Herning, Vice-Chairman,

Mr. Hans Toft, Municipality of Gentofte,

Mr. Henrik Zimino, Municipality of Tårnby,

Mr. Erik Christensen, Municipality of Nyborg,

Mr. Mikael Klitgaard, Municipality of Brønderslev,

Mrs. Sophie Hæstorp Andersen, The Capital Region of Denmark,

Mrs. Anne V. Kristensen, Central Denmark Region, and

Mr. Kaj V. Holm, independent member.

CVR-no.: 2212 8612 EAN-no.: 5790001265762